Home

The Challenge

The Competition

The Galleries

Our Bios

About Us

Contact Us

NCCRA

 













The Prizes

We would like to extend a very special Thank You to all of the wonderful companies and individuals who have donated the follow prizes to be awarded to the winners of the competition portion of Beading For A Cure.

Take a look at what you could win!

The Donors

The Prizes

Value 

Visit Them!
Ann Scherm Baldwin Mermaid Pin Kit $50.00 schermobeads.com
  Victorian Iris Bracelet Kit  $50.00  
  Fancy Lampwork Bead $45.00  
Bead All About It Beaded Necklace & Earrings $75.00 beadallaboutit.net
Beads of Marin 5 Strands African Trade Beads $175.00  beadsofmarin.com
  Ancient Roman Glass Beads w/Certificate of Authenticity.    
Beyond Beadery Gift Certificate 1st Place $100.00 beyondbeadery.com
  Gift Certificate 2nd Place  $50.00  
  Gift Certificate 3rd Place  $25.00  
  Gift Certificate - Best Use of Kit $25.00  
  Gift Certificate - 5th category $25.00  
Carol Cypher Mastering Beadwork (Book) $24.95 carolcypher.com
Carol Dean Sharpe Red Bargello Hearts Peyote Cuff Kit $50.00 sandfibers.etsy.com
CRYSTALLIZED™
Swarovski Elements
Assorted Trend packages and other wonderful goodies!    
Diane Fitzgerald Shaped Beadwork (Book) $24.95 dianefitzgerald.com
Fish Wisdom Beads Pair of earrings $40.00 fishwisdom.com
Jean Campbell Steampunk Style Jewelry (Book) $24.95 jeancampbellink.com
Jeannette Cook Third Eye Pendant Kit $142.00 beadyeyedwomen.com
  Tiles of Antoni Gaudi Cuff Kit $115.00  
   Tide Pool Sculptural Cuff Kit $85.00  
  Assorted Lampwork beads willed to Jeannette from Layne! $360.00  
Lisa Kan Bead Romantique (Book) $24.95 lisakan.com
  3 Cherry Blossom Beads $36.00  
Marcia DeCoster Beaded Opulence (Book) $24.95 marciadecoster.com
  Les Perles Aqua Kit  $75.00  
Margie Deeb  The Beader's Guide to Color (Book) $21.95 margiedeeb.com
Marilee J. Laymen Assorted Vintage Cabs $100.00 marilee@mjlayman.com
Ornamentea  Gift Certificate $100.00  
Out On A Whim Assorted Beads 1st Place $100.00 whimbeads.com
  Assorted Beads 2nd Place $75.00  
  Assorted Beads 3rd Place $50.00  
  Gift Certificate - Best Use of Kit $25.00  
   Gift Certificate - 5th Category $25.00  
Reed's Beads Kumihimo, Sterling chain, Crystals and a beautiful Shannon Hill boro vessel necklace. $169.00 reeds-beads.com
The Blushing Bead-Victoria Beadweaving Kit (2) $70.00
The Blushing Bead-Denim Reflection Beadweaving Kit (2) $70.00
The Blushing Bead-Silver Lining Beadweaving Kit (1) $35.00
Rita Sova Bead Pavilion Showcase with 4 Shelves (Round) plus 224 3" Tubes & Lids $84.95 sova-enterprises.com
  Angel Design Book  $12.95  
  Butterfly & Fairy Design Book $12.95  
Sherry Serafini Custom Beaded Cuff $400.00 serafinibeadedjewelry.com
Sig Wynn-Evans Gift Certificate $75.00 beadedbear.com
Stephanie Eddy Lazee Daizee Viking Knit all-in-one tool kit $49.95 stephanieeddy.com
Sylvie Lansdowne Gift Certificate $175.00 sylviebeads.com
Tammy Powley Signed copy of book   tammypowley.com
The Beadin' Path Gift Cert. & Green Tote Bag $50.00 beadinpath.com
  Assorted Lucite Beads $47.00  
The Beadles Two "Bottoms Up" key chain fobs $16.00 beadlesbeadshop.com
  Assortment of Beads  $58.00  
  Tote Bag $5.00  
Tierra Cast TierraCast Product Sampler $300.00 tierracast.com

If you would like to join this amazing list of prize donors,
please
contact us for information.